Contact Info

Please fill out our quick form and we'll be in touch shortly!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We are always eager to welcome new members to our club!

Call our membership office to schedule a tour, meet our staff and visit our restaurant.

Membership

Kayla Carstens
Membership Coordinator
616.588.9976
kcarstens@redwatergolf.com

Business Office: 616.285.9898
Office & Clubhouse: 616.949.0570
Fax: 616.949.9125

Thomas Holmes
Membership Director
616.254.8159
tholmes@redwatergolf.com

Events

Lacey Sheffer 
Macatawa Event Sales Manager
616.212.2600
macatawa@redwaterevents.com

Vanessa Snelgrove-Gould
RedWater Director of Sales
vsnelgrove@redwaterevents.com

Club Personnel

John Kuenzli
Macatawa Head Golf Professional
jkuenzli@redwatergolf.com

Kevin Haack
Macatawa Golf Course Superintendent
khaack@macatawagc.com

Shannon Speese
Macatawa General Manager of Food & Beverage
speese@redwaterrestaurants.com

Craig Smith
RedWater Chief Operating Officer
csmith@redwater.com

Leanne Stoll
RedWater Marketing & Communications Director
lstoll@redwater.com

Jeff Carlson, PGA
RedWater General Manager of Golf & Sports Operations
jcarlson@redwatergolf.com

Jason Schwieters
RedWater Director of Grounds
jschwieters@redwatergolf.com

Darren Rehfeld
RedWater Director of Food & Beverage
drehfeld@redwaterrestaurants.com

Brian Behler
RedWater Regional Manager of Food & Beverage
bbehler@redwaterrestaurants.com

John Taylor
RedWater Corporate Chef
jtaylor@redwaterrestaurants.com

Eastbrook Homes

Surrounding Macatawa Golf Club, you will find the beautiful Eastbrook Homes community of Macatawa Legends. Eastbrook Homes offers living spaces, such as villa condominiums, maintenance-free townhomes, patio homes, and award-winning single-family homes, both on and off the golf course. Eastbrook Homes is a leading Michigan home builder, known for making dreams happen by providing homeowners with exceptional value, quality, and customer service. Contact Eastbrook Homes for more information about joining the Macatawa Legends community. 

Maureen Smith 
Eastbrook Homes
Sales Consultant & Associate Broker
msmith@eastbrookhomes.com

For Employment

Visit the Join Our Team page for additional information on working at Macatawa Golf Club and to apply online.  

Golf the rest of the season for FREE!

Macatawa Golf Club logo

Fall Golf Special!

New & upgrading members can pay $1,000 towards a full golf membership, then play the rest of the 2022 season for free!

Sign up to receive more information!

Scroll to Top